Physical Therapy that Shortens Your Recovery Time and Gets You Back to Life

Specialized Care to Your Doorstep, Learn How to Resolve and Prevent Pain From Returning

Review Us

Write Us A Review

Your review ensures that Mobile Spine Specialist can continue providing excellent care and meeting your health and wellness needs. 

Your feedback allows us to continue to evolve and become better. We thank you for choosing us to contribute to the investment of your health!

What our Customers are Saying

Craig Smith
Craig Smith
May 24, 2022.
Verified
In 2017 my neck, shoulder blade and low back were damaged when my dune buggy was in a rollover accident. The vehicle slide off the road and flipped me out of the vehicle on to my neck. My neck had to be fused and my should blade repaired and my back remained twisted even after the operations. Since the accident there was intense back, (R) shoulder blade and tailbone pain. The tailbone hurt when I sat, and the shoulder hurt when I stood. I couldn’t walk or stand for more than 10 minutes without having severe pain. I was constantly looking for pain relief. I would drive myself to move through the pain, but frequently would be close to tears. It was intense having to live with that pain everyday.  I have seen doctors, pain specialist, chiropractors, massage therapists, and other physical therapists in the past five years and none of the treatments relieved me of all the pain. Finding Jeff of Mobile Spine Specialist has helped me to regain my life.  Through his guidance and my efforts (make no mistake, it does take effort), after 1.5 weeks his exercises helped me to begin feeling pain-free. It took less than two months to attain pain-free status without medication.  I am now running, swimming, enjoying life, and making up for lost time.  Jeff knows I always wish we had connected sooner.  And,thank you to my friend Kellie for reaching out to Jeff and setting up our first meeting. Most of all, thank you to Jeff, and Mobile Spine Specialist, for all your help. I got my life back!
jayme morales
jayme morales
March 19, 2022.
Verified
When I found Jeff I was desperate. My pain was severe and I couldn’t get into any kind of doctor for weeks and even then I was scared of doctors and them with surgery and pain meds. I didn’t want either. I am a full time nurse and a mom of 3 boys. Before Jeff came to visit I was walking slow and in so much pain I couldn’t do much with my children. But after Jeff I am back to fast speed and no more pain. Jeff is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has a calming to his voice that you trust him. I was a little skeptical because my pain was so bad but it was amazing to see that my posture and body dynamics are the key to the pain relief not medicine!! The best part is the one in one in my home. He also checked in with me regularly to make sure I was doing ok or if I had questions. Give Jeff a chance you won’t be disappointed!!
Jawaid Ali
Jawaid Ali
January 8, 2022.
Verified
I saw Jeff for my right shoulder and upper back pain that had been nagging me for two weeks. He was able to immediately diagnose that the pains were coming from my neck and gave me exercises to do frequently at home. At first I was like, is this it because they were very simple exercises. But with his guidance and me being consistent, I was able to get rid of my pain and get back to my normal activity levels within 10 days. Jeff’s communication is second to none. I always knew where I stood in my progression, and I now know exactly what do to to prevent and self-treat any reoccurrence. Thank you Jeff for all your help and for always going above and beyond outside of our treatment time!
Denice Brown
Denice Brown
January 3, 2022.
Verified
I have a 99-year-old mother who had lost her ability to walk confidently following a TIA and living in a facility in which the caregivers would not take the time to walk her on a regular basis. We thus utilized Jeff’s services 6 days a week for three weeks to help her build strength and enable her the opportunity to walk more consistently. Jeff exceeded my expectations, and not only did my mother improve physically, she improved mentally as well. He knew what to do to motivate her, and she was able to walk with more confidence. She continues to speak of the “nice man” who helped her with her exercises, and she tells others how much she liked him. I am grateful for the patience and kindness he demonstrated, and he even took the time to visit her at her new facility in Waco. I cannot recommend Jeff enough!
TR
TR
January 2, 2022.
Verified
Jeff treated me for back pain that had been bothering me off and on for many years. It had recently flared up again with pain starting in the lower back, radiating to my hip and knee. The pain kept me from participating in my regular exercise and I had a hard time completing ordinary tasks around the house. In just 8 visits with Jeff, I was pain-free, had much better flexibility in my back, and improved strength in my legs. Jeff’s thorough explanation of why I was doing specific exercises helped me follow through with my daily exercises. Consistent communication with him helped fine-tune the exercises and kept me accountable. Working with him really was a partnership. I am happy to be pain-free and have increased flexibility, strength, and have returned to my exercise classes to continue building strength and agility. If the pain returns, I will know the specific exercises to do in order to make it better again! Jeff provides excellent care with compassion, respect, and superior knowledge and skill. Thank you, Jeff, and Mobile Spine Specialist!
Stephanie Fuller
Stephanie Fuller
December 31, 2021.
Verified
From our first meeting, I knew Jeff was going to be able to help with my back pain. His passion and knowledge about physical therapy were evident, and his communication skills were superb. I appreciated his professional correspondence and adaptability to meeting times as my schedule was a bit unpredictable. I’m currently pain-free and very grateful for all his guidance!
Dianne Wilbur
Dianne Wilbur
December 30, 2021.
Verified
I was treated for low back and left knee pain by Jeff. It was painful to rise out of a chair, go up and down steps, and get into bed. Not only was Jeff able to quickly figure out the left knee pain was directly caused by my low back but was able to guide me back to 100% for both areas in only 6 visits. Yes, it took work on my part but I am now sufficiently trained in knowing how to prevent that from occurring again. Thank you Jeff for being clear, detailed, and fast in my recovery!
Natalie Garza
Natalie Garza
December 28, 2021.
Verified
I’ve worked with Jeff on several occasions and I can tell he truly cares about his patients and making sure they’re well taken care of. He’s very knowledgeable on the human anatomy and his physical therapy techniques are far more advanced than any chiropractor in the area — he actually wants you to get better! I would definitely recommend anyone in the Georgetown Texas area to reach out to him.

Other Ways to Contribute

If you’d prefer a different platform to leave us a review, feel free to find us on the following social media channels.